Change Of Mind

Hey sweeties!

So, basically.. This is just an update to let everybody know that I’ve changed my mind! From now on, my blog (and my YouTube videos) will be in English! I will make a Dutch update when I have to review items that are only available in our country, but most updates will be in English.

Sorry for the change, I hope you guys will understand 🙂 I really want to reach as many people as possible with my blog, so that’s why I’ve decided to change it.

My English isn’t perfect and I’m aware of that.. So I want to ask all of you to correct me, if something isn’t spelled the right way!

Thanks for your understanding 😀

Your beauty addict,
Natasja

8 thoughts on “Change Of Mind

Tell me what you think!

