Video – Haul – MAC, NYX, CG, MUFE

So, my first video in English. I feel like such a dork. I made so many mistakes and I was searching for words. But oh well, I’ll learn from it 😉 This is a haul with some random stuff. This video is NOT to brag or anything, I just love to watch other people’s haul videos, so I thought I could make one too! Enjoy 🙂

Sorry, I deleted this video.

Your beauty addict,
Natasja

Disclaimer:
1) Did you get products in this video for free by a company, or did you buy it yourself?
I bought it myself!
2) Are you getting paid or compensated by a company for this video?
No.
3) Are you affiliated with the company?
No.
4) Is this your honest opinion or a paid review?
My honest opinion.

2 thoughts on “Video – Haul – MAC, NYX, CG, MUFE

  1. Leuk zo’n filmpje! Je doet het goed hoor 😀

    En wat een leuke spulletjes!! Die lipgloss in Perfect lijkt me wel erg mooi trouwens. Zou fijn zijn als je geen concealer hoeft te gebruiken, en dat de kleur toch dekkend is. Dat zie je niet vaak bij nude kleurtjes!

Tell me what you think!

