Happy 2010!

Again, I want to wish everyone a very happy, beautiful, healthy and pretty 2010! May all your wishes come true and may 2010 be a better year than 2009 (at least, for me). This isn’t going to be my happiest New Years’ eve, but I will make the most out of it. And……… *sings* I WILL SURVIVEEEEEE! Thanks for all your support, I appreciate it so much 🙂

As a bonus two pictures of me at Christmas, what do you think about my make up? How should I do my make up tonight? Help me out!



I will post a lot more updates soon! See you in 2010 😀

Your beauty addict,
Natasja

5 thoughts on “Happy 2010!

  1. A Very happy New Year to you as well sweety 😀
    and I love your make up as usuall 😉
    I am wearing greens and old gold tonight over black greasepaint,
    pretty heavy look, but I love it 😀

  2. Ik vind het een heel mooie look! Hier zie je het nog wat beter dan in je vorige blog.
    Ik ben benieuwd wat je voor de jaarwisseling had gemaakt. Het zal vast ook prachtig zijn!

    En lieve meid, ik wil je het allerbeste wensen voor 2010. Dat dit jaar je maar veel vreugde en geluk mag brengen. Afgelopen jaar heeft je een nare tijd gebracht, maar ik ben er van overtuigd dat het uiteindelijk goed voor je zal zijn. Misschien niet nu, maar ik weet zeker dat je het in het nieuwe jaar gaat merken. Je verdient zoveel beter Natas! En het komt goed, want je bent een super leuke meid! Let 2010 begin…. 😉

Tell me what you think!

