FOTD – I Love My Hipster!

The look:
This FOTD was based on another attempt of me wearing winged eyeliner. I think it worked out a little bit better then last time. I also opted for a very dark lip, because I love that look lately!

Products used:
Face

CG Aqua Smooth Makeup “Classic Ivory”
MAC Pressed Blot Powder “Medium”
Lancôme Effacernes Long-Lasting Softening Concealer SPF12 “01 Beige Pastel”
MUFE Full Cover Extreme Camouflage Cream Waterproof “2″
EL Bronze Goddess Bronzer “Soft Matte”
MAC m/b “Conjure Up”
MAC MSF “Petticoat”

Eyes
HEMA e/s base
28 Neutral Palette
MAC e/s “Shroom”
MAC k/p/p “Feline”
MAC f/l “Blacktrack”
HEMA Eyebrow Pencil “09″
MF 2000 Calories mascara “Rich Black”

Lips
MAC l/s “Hipster”
MAC l/g “New Berry”

Pictures:





Do you like dark lips (on me/yourself)? Let me know in the comments!

Your beauty addict,
Natasja

10 thoughts on “FOTD – I Love My Hipster!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention FOTD – I Love My Hipster! « Vanillaa -- Topsy.com

  2. Je kunt de donkere lippen heel goed hebben. Mooi hoor!

    Enne, zie ik het goed dat je erg smal bent geworden bij je schouders en in je gezicht? 😉 Je ziet er goed uit meid!

  3. Dit staat je echt heel goed, die donkere lips!

    Ik vind het bij mezelf nogal wennen. Ik ben erg gewend de nadruk op mijn ogen te leggen, en vind dat je er met donkere lippen sneller ‘opgemaakt’ uitziet dan met donkere ogen. Stom eigenlijk he, want het slaat natuurlijk nergens op.
    Maar goed, dat zal mijn twisted brain wel zijn 😉

    Anyhow, Anyway, you’re gorgeous! 😀

Tell me what you think!

