Updated Review – Nailene So Natural Nails With Chip Proof Technology

I got an update for you guys! This is the 10th day that I’m wearing the nails, and they’re still going strong! Not one nail has come loose. I realizethey don’t look as pretty as the first day, but keep in mind that I filed a lot of length off, which caused the tip to peel a little. I will remove these ones tomorrow (after school). I’ll post a picture of my nails without the fake nails. Just so you can see that it’s not harmful to your nails! Also, I will post a nail care blog post soon, so stay tuned for that! Until then, take care!


Photos:
Before filing, day 2.

After filing, day 4.

After 10 days of wear.

Awesome, right?

Your beauty addict,
Natasja

Disclaimer:
I did get products in this blog post for free by a company.
I’m not getting paid or compensated by a company for this blog post. I’m not affiliated with the company. This doesn’t affect my opinion. If I don’t like any of the products, I will let you (and the company) know! This is my honest opinion.

6 thoughts on “Updated Review – Nailene So Natural Nails With Chip Proof Technology

Tell me what you think!

