Sorry!

Hi lovelies!

I just wanted to apologize for being MIA… I’ve been super busy with some projects at school! Also, when I’m at my internship I’m free at 5 o’clock, but I have to travel to arrive home. By then, it will be 8 or 8.30 in the evening.. I’m very sorry for the lack of updating, but I really want to focus on school this week, because I have a very important test on the 25th of January… So wish me luck! I haven’t forgotten you guys, I hope I’ll be back soon 🙂  Until then, take care!

Your beauty addict,
Natasja

3 thoughts on “Sorry!

Tell me what you think!

