Review – Lush Lemony Flutter

This is my holy grail cuticle oil/butter, I love this.

What does the product promise:
Softens hard skin all over the body, especially the cuticles. We made Lemony Flutter to soften your cuticles; it’s our thickest cream out there. It’s so good at softening your cuticles and nourishing your nails that Lush customers have been using it to soften and nourish lots of other body parts like their feet, elbows and knees. Fortunately, it’s a very reasonably priced cream, so you can afford to use it as widely as you wish. Take more care of your extremities and invest a small sum in a Lemony pot.
Source: http://www.lush.co.uk

What does the packaging contain:
50 grams of lovely smelling cuticle cream for €9.50. It has a very light yellow consistency and is fairly thick. You only need a very small amount, so this tub will last you over a year!

Application:
I use this every morning and night. I apply a very small amount to my nails/cuticles and let it sink in. It’s very easy to use! When I have dry hands, I sometimes use it on my hands as a hand cream, before going to sleep.

Photo:

Overall thoughts:

This makes your cuticles look and feel nourished! I love the smell (it is a little strong though), and the fact that a tub will last you forever is a plus! Go and try it, you won’t regret it!

Your beauty addict,
Natasja

5 thoughts on “Review – Lush Lemony Flutter

  1. Jaaaa! Geweldig product 😀

    Ik heb het een paar dagen niet gebruikt uit luiheid tijdens m’n weekendje weg. En ineens zie je weer dat mijn nagelriemen droog worden. Dat heb ik de hele winter weten te voorkomen met Lush, dus wel zonde dat ik niet goed heb doorgesmeerd. Ik smeer nu weer trouw iedere avond mijn nagelriemen in. Hopelijk blijft de schade dan beperkt.

  2. This stuff is absolutely fabulous! My hands, feet and dry leggs have never looked, felt and smelled that good before! A little goes a long way, which makes the price really good. Love, love, love this product, and keep tubs everywhere (at work, on my nightstand, in my handbag etc.) because I never want to be without this ever again!

Tell me what you think!

