I’m So Sorry! #2

Hey pretty people!

As some of you might know already, I’m sick! My whole body aches, I have a fever and I also threw up last night 😦 I’m so sad, because I hate being sick and I have so much things to do!

I was supposed to do bridal makeup for a test at school today, but I really wasn’t able to go.. So I have to do that next week..

Also, I have a conversation/visit of my teacher from school, who is coming to my internship, but since I’m still sick, I can’t go tomorrow.. I’m so bummed about all this!

Let’s hope I will be better soon, because I want to write some new articles for you all! Again, I’m so sorry.. I hope I will be back soon!

Your beauty addict,
Natasja

4 thoughts on “I’m So Sorry! #2

Tell me what you think!

