I’m back!

Hi my lovelies!

How is everyone doing? I’m so glad to be back, you guys!! I finally decided to update again, because I missed blogging so much. From now on, I will only update this blog if I feel like it. So I won’t update it everyday, sorry!

I was thinking about asking someone to help writing posts for this blog, but I don’t know how you feel about that?

So, a little update on my life. I was going through some pretty shitty things last weeks/months.. If you follow my Twitter, you know what I mean. But now, I feel a lot better, stronger and I need to get my act together! So here I am, lol.

Thanks so much for sticking  with me. I really appreciate it! And don’t forget to follow me on Bloglovin’ and Twitter! 🙂

Your beauty addict,
Natasja

8 thoughts on “I’m back!

Tell me what you think!

