Wishlist – MAC Venomous Villains

As y’all probably already know, MAC is coming out with a pretty awesome collection this autumn.


Source: Google

MAC Venomous Villains. This collection is based on some mean Disney characters. And wow, I really dig this collection! Check out all the collection details, swatches and reviews of this collection over at Temptalia.

My current wish list:
Evil Queen
– Hot House lipglass: Such a cool color! And look at those shimmer, awesome.
– Bite Of An Apple blush: this is my color! I almost always wear peachy blush, so I can’t skip this one!

Maleficent
– Dark Deed lipstick: I love dark lipsticks for fall/winter, right on trend!
– Mean & Green nail polish: I have the other ones in dupes from Orly, but this one is too pretty to resist!

Yep, that’s all! I looked up swatches and thought about it for a few hours(lol), but since I already have so much makeup, I decided to keep it simple.

MAC Venomous Villains will release on September 30th in the USA.

Let me know what your must haves are! Any things that stand out for you?

Your beauty addict,
Natasja

6 thoughts on “Wishlist – MAC Venomous Villains

Tell me what you think!

