Shopping Spree – VistaPrint business cards

As promised, here are some pictures of my new business cards and my personal engraved business cards holder!

First things first: this is my awesome business cards holder. It’s so pretty and I can’t stop staring at it, lol!

And then, my business cards! I chose for a colourful design, because I think it suits me better. It reflects the way I work, actually!

I made this cards for friends who want me to do their makeup. But also for a photographer, who wanted my information because I impressed him with my *cough cough* skills at a wedding. Lol!

Do you like my cards? Do you have any business cards? If so, what do they look like? Tell me in the comments!

7 thoughts on “Shopping Spree – VistaPrint business cards

  1. Ik vind ze echt heel mooi en de houder ook! Ik heb een keer voor een schoolproject visitekaartjes laten printen, maakt het gelijk lekker professioneel 🙂

Tell me what you think!

