Quickies – Awesome, cheap nail polish remover

In this quickies I would like to show you something cool that I recently bought:

That’s right! Nail polish remover in one of those awesome pump bottles! The bottle contains acetone-free nail polish remover, but of course it’s refillable and I will refill it with acetone(based) remover 😉 I really like this pump bottle system, because it’s way easier to use and I won’t spill remover anymore.

If you live in the Netherlands, go to your local Kruidvat and buy this baby for only €2.49!

What kind of nail polish remover do you use? Do you take good care of your hands? Let me know in the comments!

Your beauty addict,
Natasja

6 thoughts on “Quickies – Awesome, cheap nail polish remover

  1. Handig! Maar ik heb sinds kort al een speciaal pompflesje hiervoor gekregen 😉 Het is wel vrij duur vind ik, volgens mij kost losse nagellakremover in een super grote fles normaliter maar 1 euro. Dus die gebruik ik wel om mijn pompflesje mee te vullen 😉

    • Dat klopt, de gewone remover is goedkoper. Maar ik leg graag wat extra centjes neer voor het pompflesje! Die ga ik uiteraard ook hervullen met een goedkope remover

  2. Oh no, ik was daar vandaag. -.- Helemaal vergeten, zonde, want hij lijkt mij zo fijn! Ik zoek zoiets al jaren, gewoon vergeten. meh! Goede tip, ik ga hem op mijn lijstje schrijven. :’)

Tell me what you think!

