NOTD: Pool Party At Night + Scale Effect 11

Whew, so this is my first NOTD on my blog! 😀 Now, before you comment: I know my nails don’t look their best ATM.. They wouldn’t stop breaking at the sides.. But I really try to take good care of them now! Oh and on a side note, they DO look much better in real life.. Macro isn’t very forgiving ya know?! 😉

To cheer my nails up anyway, I decided to polish them with this awesome color: two coats Catrice Pool Party At Night, an amazing blue color! I topped it off with one coat Golden Rose Scale Effect 11. Pure love! ❤ 😀 😀

Base Coat: Trind Nail Repair
Top Coat: Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat

Your beauty addict,
Natasja

4 thoughts on “NOTD: Pool Party At Night + Scale Effect 11

Tell me what you think!

