FOTD: Set Fire To My Lips

Lolz at the title 😛

A few weeks ago, I saw I tutorial on YouTube of someone (don’t remember who, sorry :() putting on lipstick with a MAC 266 brush! I loved the result and couldn’t wait to try it by myself. This slanted eyeliner brush puts on your lipstick like no other brush. It’s nice and crisp and I basically LOVE it 😀 😀

Of course I had to practice again with my winged eyeliner and I put on my BB cream again. So, what do you think?

FACE
Monistat Chafing Relief Powder-Gel
Missha Perfect Cover BB Cream – NO.13
MAC Studio Moisture Cover Concealer – NW15
Maybelline Dream Matte Powder – Light Fair 0-1
Catrice Sun Glow Matt Bronzing Powder – Darker Skin, 020 Deep Bronze
NARS Blush – Orgasm
Unknown sample highlighter (sorry :()

EYES
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion
Wet ‘n Wild ColorIcon Eye Shadow Single – Brulee (all over)
Urban Decay Naked Palette:
– Virgin (lid, inner corners & highlight)
– Naked (crease)
– Buck (crease)
– Creep (outer corners)
Milani Liquif’Eye Metallic Eye Liner Pencil – 05 Brown (upper lashline & waterline)
Make Up For Ever Aqua Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner Pencil – 23L Champagne (lower waterline)
Etos X-Tra Lash Volume Mascara Waterproof – Z

BROWS
HEMA Eyebrow Pencil – #09
HEMA Eyebrow Gel – Dk Brown

LIPS
NYX Round Lipstick – Fire

PICTURES

Your beauty addict,
Natasja

12 thoughts on “FOTD: Set Fire To My Lips

Tell me what you think!

