FOTD: Colorful makeup & hair

I decided to color my hair and when I went to the drugstore, I bought a bright red color. I didn’t really think about it.. I decided there and then that I wanted to dye my hair red, lol! I chose the color ‘vibrant red’ from Garnier and went back home.

Yesterday I decided that it was time to dye my hair, so I grabbed my hair dye and did it! My hair went from bright orange to bright red when the dye was in my hair and I got a bit scared ๐Ÿ˜› But anyhow, you can see the results on the photo’s! What do you think about the result? I love it! ๐Ÿ˜€

On to the FOTD: I love bright colors, so I decided to recreate a look from Beverly a.k.a. Fully Beatable! I love her looks, and this look is no exception. Click on this link for the inspiration look!

FACE
Monistat Chafing Relief Powder-Gel
Catrice Infinite Matt Up To 18H Make Up – 010 Light Beige
MAC Studio Moisture Cover Concealer โ€“ NW15 (under eyes)
Maybelline Dream Matte Powder โ€“ Light Fair 0-1

CHEEKS
Ben Nye Powder Rouge – Contour No. 1 (contouring)
Catrice Sun Glow Matt Bronzing Powder โ€“ Darker Skin, 020 Deep Bronze
MAC Mineralize Blush – Dainty
MAC Mineralize Skinfinish โ€“ Soft & Gentle

EYES
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion
Wet โ€˜n Wild ColorIcon Eye Shadow Single โ€“ Brulee (base)
NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil – Milk (lid)
88 Palette – Bright pink (lid), medium brown (crease), Dark brown (outer corners & lower lashline), orange-y brown (transition between crease & highlight)
MAC Eyeshadows – Shroom (highlight), Phloof! (inner corners), Lucky Green (lower lashline)
MAC Kohl Power Pencil – Feline
Make Up For Ever Aqua Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner Pencil – 23L
Etos X-Tra Lash Volume Mascara Waterproof โ€“ Z

BROWS
HEMA Eyebrow Pencil โ€“ #09
HEMA Eyebrow Gel โ€“ Dk Brown

LIPS
NYX Lippencil Liner – Rose
Catrice Lipstick (Nude Sensation collection) – Soft Rose
MAC Superglass โ€“ Totally Bang!

PICTURES

And a bonus picture, so you can see my new hair color better โค โค

Your beauty addict,
Natasja

10 thoughts on “FOTD: Colorful makeup & hair

Tell me what you think!

