FOTD: Give me wings!

Hi everyone,

So I took the time to upload this FOTD for you, because I practiced doing winged eyeliner today. Bare with me, I know it’s not perfect! I like the overall look though, quite warm 😀

FACE
Monistat Chafing Relief Powder-Gel (primer)
Bourjois Healthy Mix Foundation – 51 Light Vanilla + MAC Pro Performance Airbrush Makeup – Pure White
MAC Studio Moisture Cover Concealer – NW15 (under eyes)
Everyday Minerals Matte Base – Fair Neutral

CHEEKS
Ben Nye Powder Rouge – Contour No. 1 (contour)
Catrice Sun Glow Matt Bronzing Powder – 020 Deep Bronze / Darker Skin
Sleek Nude Collection Blush – Suede
MAC Mineralize Skinfinish – Soft & Gentle

EYES
Essence I Love Stage Eyeshadow Base
Wet ‘n Wild ColorIcon Eye Shadow Single – Brulee (base)
MAC Eyeshadows – Shroom (highlight) & Romp (crease & lower lashline)
Make Up For Ever Aqua Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner Pencil – 23L (lower waterline & tear duct)
Catrice Gel Eyeliner – 02 London Baby (upper lashline)
MAX Eyes Double Lash Effect Waterproof Mascara – Black

BROWS
MAC Eyeshadow – Brun
HEMA Eyebrow Gel – Dk Brown

LIPS
Wet ‘n Wild Megalast Lipcolor – 903C Just Peachy

PICTURES

❤ Natasja

8 thoughts on “FOTD: Give me wings!

    • Dankjewel! Die lipsticks zijn super, ik wil meeeeerrr hihi *once I have a job again* 😥 Deze lag al maanden in m’n stash en ik moet toch even wat spullen herontdekken als je op een budget bent 😉

Tell me what you think!

