Collection: Essence Seasons Of Extremes

Yesterday I told you about the new Limited Edition from Catrice: Million Styles, but today I can tell you that Essence will also be coming out with a nail polish collection: Season Extremes! The collection will be divided in two parts: ‘normal’ Nail Polishes and Colour³ Nail Polishes. Let’s take a look at the colors 🙂


01 Little Miss Bright – 02 On the Bright Side – 03 Pimp My Bright! – 04 Bright Alert!

05 Nude or What? – 06 The Nude The Better – 07 Nude Rules! – 08 Did Someone Say Nude?
Suggested retail price: €1.79


01 It’s Two Bright – 02 Brightsmates – 03 We Are All Bright
04 Just The Nude Of Us – 05 Team Nude – 06 My Best Nude Friends and Me

Suggested retail price: €2.79

Vanillaa’s thoughts:
I like it! I’m hoping the yellow polish Pimp My Bright! will be amazing! I’m also curious about the pastel Nail Polishes and Brightsmates, We Are All Bright & Team Nude Colour³ Nail Polishes!

Essence Season Of Extremes will appear in Kruidvat stores (The Netherlands) from March, until mid-April 2012.

Which nail polish is your favorite of this collection?

❤ Natasja

Source: Beauty Before Breakfast & By Sjanty

Tell me what you think!

