I’m featured on xSparkage!

You guys, I’m soooo excited!

Sorry it took me a few days to mention it here (if you follow me on Twitter or Facebook, you probably already know this), but I was feeling a little ill this week. I’m feeling a little better now, so time for the exciting news: I’m featured on xSparkage with one of my FOTD’s!

Go check it out, you can check out the post here! 😀

I’m sooo excited, Leesha is such an inspiration to me and I’m so honored to be featured on her blog. I’m featured as one of her weekly Guest Looks. I really like this part of her blog, you can discover some very good/pretty/amazing new bloggers and YouTubers.

I decided to go crazy and try and send in one of my looks. Not just any look, but one of the looks I was proud of and which means a lot to me: the ‘My MAC dream came true‘ look 🙂

All of a sudden I received an email from Leesha, in which she told me that I was featured on this week’s Guest Look. Wow, I was completely stunned, I totally didn’t expect it! 😀

So if you read this Leesha, thank you so much for this opportunity! 🙂

Let me know what you think!

❤ Natasja

4 thoughts on “I’m featured on xSparkage!

Tell me what you think!

