FOTD: Lazy neon sunday

Hi!

So today I was feeling kinda bored, I hate lazy sundays. So, I decided to brighten up my day with MAC’s Candy Yum-Yum lipstick. It’s the most bright neon cool pink lipstick I’ve ever seen and it’s awesome!

Hope you like it! 🙂

FACE
Essence My Base Illuminating Make-Up Base
l’Oréal Paris True Match Super Blendable Made-To-Measure – C1 Rose Ivory
MAC Studio Moisture Cover Concealer – NW15 (under eyes)
Maybelline Dream Matte Powder – Medium Sand 0-1

CHEEKS
Essence Bronzing Compact Powder Matt – 02 Love To Be Matt
Essence Silky Touch Blush – 10 Adorable
Catrice Illuminating Powder – C01 Masquerade Ball

EYES
Essence I Love Stage Eyeshadow Base
Catrice Absolute Eye Colour – Bring Me Frosted Cake (base)
Catrice Made To Stay Highlighter Pen – Eye Like! (inner corners & brow bone)
Essence Get BIG! Lashes Volume Boost Waterproof Mascara – Black

BROWS
HEMA Eyebrow Pencil – 09
HEMA Eyebrow Gel – Brown
MAC Studio Finish Concealer SPF 35 – NC15 (clean-up)

LIPS
MAC Lipstick – Candy Yum-Yum

❤ Natasja

 

4 thoughts on “FOTD: Lazy neon sunday

Tell me what you think!

