FOTD: trying out Skin79 BB cream

Hey everyone,

I tried out Skin79’s BB cream today, and it’s lovely! It works quick and the finish is very pretty. I’ve been wearing it for over 8 hours now, and it lasted pretty well! I ordered a few samples on eBay, because I wanted to try it first. I think I’ll buy the full size!

FACE
Essence My Base Illuminating Make-Up Base
Skin79 Super+ BB Triple Functions UV Interception SPF50+ PA++ Whitening + Wrinkle Improvement
MAC Studio Moisture Cover Concealer – NW15 (under eyes)
Catrice Prime And Fine Translucent Loose Powder

CHEEKS
Essence Bronzing Compact Powder Matt – 02 Love To Be Matt
Sleek Nude Collection Blush – Suede
MAC Mineralize Skinfinish – Soft & Gentle

EYES
Essence I Love Stage Eyeshadow Base
Catrice Made To Stay LongLasting Eyeshadow – 040 Lord Of The Blings (base)
Catrice Absolute Eye Colour – Oh, It’s Toffeeful (lid & crease)
Catrice Made To Stay Highlighter Pen – Eye Like! (inner corners & brow bone)
Essence Longlasting Eye Pencil – 02 Hot Chocolate
Essence Get BIG! Lashes Volume Boost Waterproof Mascara – Black

BROWS
HEMA Eyebrow Pencil – 09
HEMA Eyebrow Gel – Brown
MAC Studio Finish Concealer SPF 35 – NC15 (clean-up)

LIPS
Catrice Lip Appeal Moisture & Shine Smoothing Lip Gloss – 060 Coralista

❤ Natasja

6 thoughts on “FOTD: trying out Skin79 BB cream

Tell me what you think!

