FOTD: Pop of color

Hello everyone,

I decided to go for a pop of color today, since the weather here is sooo sad. I kept the rest of my makeup fairly natural. I’m even wearing some nude lips, which I don’t do very often. I also finally received my new shaping powder (NYX Taupe blush) and it’s amazing! 🙂 Oh and BTW: I got a new hair color! I decided to go a bit darker, it’s dark copper blonde now, I love it.

Hope you like it! 😀





FACE
Skin79 Super+ BB Triple Functions UV Interception SPF50+ PA++ Whitening + Wrinkle Improvement
MAC Studio Moisture Cover Concealer – NW15 (under eyes)
Catrice Prime And Fine Translucent Loose Powder

CHEEKS
NYX Powder Blush – Taupe PB11
Essence Bronzing Compact Powder Matt – 02 Love To Be Matt
Catrice Mineral Soft Powder Rouge – Terra Brown 140
MAC Mineralize Skinfinish – Soft & Gentle

EYES
Essence I Love Stage Eyeshadow Base
Catrice Made To Stay Highlighter Pen – Eye Like! (inner corners, brow bone & lower waterline)
HEMA Metallic Eye Definer Waterproof & Long Lasting – 03
Essence Get BIG! Lashes Volume Boost Waterproof Mascara – Black

BROWS
HEMA Eyebrow Pencil – 09
HEMA Eyebrow Gel – Brown
MAC Studio Finish Concealer SPF 35 – NC15 (clean-up)

LIPS
Catrice Ultimate Colour Lipstick – The Nuder The Better 190

❤ Natasja

2 thoughts on “FOTD: Pop of color

    • Dankjewel! Ik heb hem gekocht na het lezen van de review van Martine & Willemijn (LiveLifeGorgeous) en het is inderdaad een erg mooi kleurtje. Mooi subtiel!

Tell me what you think!

