I got a new camera lens!

For months & months I’ve been wanting a 50mm lens for my DLSR camera, but I never got around actually getting it.

Yesterday I got home and my dad had an amazing surprise for me.. Woohooo I finally got a 50mm lens for my Canon DLSR camera. My dad got me the 50mm f/1.8 lens. It’s pretty much amazing! Be prepared for lots of pretty macro photo’s.

I’ve been sitting around and playing with the camera, but I’m not getting quite there yet LOL! But, I’m a fast learner, so let’s hope for the best 😉 Wish me luck!

Until then!




Natasja ❤

2 thoughts on “I got a new camera lens!

Tell me what you think!

