MAC Viva Glam Nicki lipglass is coming!

I’ve got some amazing news to share about a new MAC Cosmetics product in their Viva Glam line!

I don’t have any additional information yet (prices, swatches etc.), but MAC Cosmetics Viva Glam Nicki lipglass is being introduced this fall. Possibly at September 8th 2012.

As you might know, Viva Glam Nicki lipstick & Ricky lip conditioner have been introduced in February/March and now the Nicki lipglass will join 😀

I’m excited to see swatches!

Natasja ❤

Source: Hanna Ögren

2 thoughts on “MAC Viva Glam Nicki lipglass is coming!

  1. That is such a pretty color! I can’t wait to pick up one when they come out 🙂 I really like your blog and I was wondering if you would have any interested in joining a beauty blog hop I created just for wordpress users. You can find more information about it here:
http://sparklegirlslife.wordpress.com/2012/08/06/wordpress-only-beauty-blogger-blog-hop/

    • Thank you for your sweet comment! 🙂 I can’t wait to pick it up too! Sorry I’m not interested, since I follow all my favorite bloggers via Bloglovin’. It’s a great idea though! Good luck hun 🙂

Tell me what you think!

