FOTD: Gold with passion

Today I decided it was time to wear my favorite MAC lipstick: Impassioned. I love this lipstick, especially when paired with some nude eyes. I’ve had to borrow some darker foundation from a friend, because I’m quite tanned! That never happens to me, so I only own some very light foundations.

By the way, These are the first pictures taken with my new lens, I’m in love 😀 I forgot to edit some settings, so they’re not the best yet. I’ll try and learn, sorry 😉 Hope you like it!





Base
Monistat Chafing Relief Powder-Gel
Catrice Photo Finish Liquid Foundation 18H – 010 Sand Beige + 040 Sun Beige (mixed)
Essence Stay All Day 16H Long-Lasting Concealer – 20 Soft Beige
Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder – 001 Transparent

Cheeks
NYX Powder Blush – Taupe
Essence Bronzing Compact Powder Matt – Love To Be Matt
Catrice Powder Blush – Colour Bomb
Catrice Highlighting Powder – Fairy Dust

Eyes
Essence I Love Stage Eyeshadow Base
Catrice Made To Stay Highlighter Pen – Eye Like! (inner corners & lower waterline)
Catrice Made To Stay Longlasting Eyeshadow – lord Of The Blings (lid & crease)
Urban Decay Naked Palette:
~ Virgin (lid & brow bone)
~ Half Baked (lid)
~ Buck (crease)
Essence Longlasting Eye Pencil – 02 Hot Chocolate (lower lash line)
Max Factor False Lash Effect Mascara – Black

Brows
HEMA Eyebrow Pencil – 09
HEMA Eyebrow Gel – Brown
MAC Studio Finish Concealer SPF 35 – NC15

Lips
MAC Lipstick – Impassioned

Natasja ❤

2 thoughts on “FOTD: Gold with passion

Tell me what you think!

