Stash & Organization Ideas – Bangles

In my search for a nice way to store my big bangle bracelets, I found this idea on YouTube. This is going to be a short post, because the solution is easy peasy: a kitchen paper holder!!!

I bought this at the Blokker (Dutch store), but I assume you can find this item all over the world! I bought this for €2,-, which is approximately $4. Cheap-o!!

Photo:

It looks cool, works great and it’s cheap! What else is there to wish for? The only downside is, when you want to wear the bottom bangle, you need to take all the bangles off! But oh well, that’s a matter of seconds.

Do you like this idea? How do you store your big bangles? Any other cool ideas? Let me know in the comments!

Your beauty addict,
Natasja

5 thoughts on “Stash & Organization Ideas – Bangles

Tell me what you think!